2BMonthly
A DunhamTrimmer LLC and
New Ag International SARL Publication
info@2BMonthly.com


DunhamTrimmer LLC
11523 Palmbrush Trail, Suite 301
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202 USA


New Ag International Sarl
37 avenue de Friedland
75008 Paris, France

Rick Melnick - Editor
Mobile:
+1 224.548.0768
Email: Rick@DunhamTrimmer.com

Manel Cervera - Editor
Mobile:
+34.667.93.55.24
Email: Manel@DunhamTrimmer.com


Janet Kanters - Editor
Mobile+1 403.901.4559
Email: Janet.Kanters@newaginternational.com


Mark Trimmer - Editor
Mobile: +1 608.628.2654
Email: Mark.Trimmer@2BMonthly.com
Skype: markctrimmer

Luke Hutson - Editor
Mobile:
+44 (0) 20 755 19943
Email: Luke.hutson@newaginternational.com

Jacqui French - Sales and Marketing
Office: +44 (0)203 4576 305
Email: Jacqui.French@2BMonthly.com
Skype: Jacqui.newag